Return

The blog has been neglected for a record monthlong period.

I’ve been distracted by those pesky health issues I mentioned in August, and now the semester has started, so things for the past few weeks have been pretty chaotic. Last minute schedule shifts, job training, and syllabus writing.

Nevertheless, we’ve got lots to share from our last month. I’ll be back sometime in the next few days with what I’m sure will turn into a looooong post.

~ by releasethebadgers on September 9, 2010.

2 Responses to “Return”

  1. You guys must be really busy–no posts for almost a month now! I miss reading about my favorite family in Boston

  2. Yeah, I’m sorry. We are indeed crazy busy. I’ve consistently been working 12 hour days. Lame.

Leave a Reply

 
