Pomegranititis

You guys, I have suddenly developed a horrible skin condition. I’m calling it “pomegranititis.” Here’s the story…

Today, I came home from my half-day at work (hooray holiday weekend), had a snack, the usual. Then, in the bathroom mirror, I noticed these purple splotches all over my neck.

Oh my god, I thought. What is wrong with me? Allergies? Some sort of fast-acting disease?

No, just the results of me eating a pomegranate.

How old am I, exactly?

~ by releasethebadgers on July 2, 2010.

2 Responses to “Pomegranititis”

  1. =)

  2. Wait, so you got pomegranate juice all over your neck?? Haha oh Clairebear…

Leave a Reply

 
