Things I’m grateful for today

  • Finally having gotten a full night’s sleep
  • Seeing the sun periodically peek out from behind the clouds
  • Having freshly washed blankets to curl up in
  • The carrot ginger soup I’m planning on eating for lunch
  • Coffee. I’m grading papers today, so I need it!
  • Knowing that tonight I’ll get to spend some time with this goofy one:

Dinosaurs

(Picture taken in the Chicago Field Museum, several years ago.)

~ by releasethebadgers on October 20, 2009.

One Response to “Things I’m grateful for today”

  1. Oh, sweet! We’re hanging out with triceratops tonight? So fun.

Leave a Reply

 
