Ugh

I’m just having one of those days. You know, one of those days where nothing feels quite right, and you have a sort of vague sense of anxiety, like everything is a little bit off-kilter. I don’t know why I’m out of sorts; I really have no reason to be. And yet…I am. I guess I just woke up on the wrong side of the bed.

Any ideas for busting out of a funk? When you don’t have much time?

~ by releasethebadgers on September 10, 2009.

2 Responses to “Ugh”

  1. I actually really like funk for a funk-buster. I especially appreciate James Brown. He’ll knock you right back onto-kilter with a few Ha! Get on up!s. =)

  2. Thanks, sweetie! I’m feeling fine now. My run helped me perk up.

Leave a Reply

 
