One Badger in Beantown, the Other in Madtown

Graham’s back in Boston now, and I’m really missing him! Of course I’m enjoying my time of relaxation and recreation in Madison, but it’s very strange to go to bed without Graham or Lucy there. )=

The weather has been gorgeous! It was supposed to be overcast and somewhat rainy. But yesterday Sarah and I spent several hours on the terrace, watching the clouds float by but never settle over us. Several sailboats were out on the lake, and the wind made the lake exhibit the classic, relaxing whooshing lake-sound.

I’m beginning to decompress from the year’s craziness and stress, and it feels good!

~ by releasethebadgers on June 13, 2009.

One Response to “One Badger in Beantown, the Other in Madtown”

  1. I miss you too! I nearly posted something almost identical to this (ONE Badger back in Badger-land). You’re so cute! Have fun in Madison; I’ll be there in spirit!

Leave a Reply

 
