Sarah’s coming!

My sister Sarah is going to be here tomorrow and I am SO EXCITED.

I really wish Meredith could come too, but she can’t miss that much school. We’ll be thinking about you, Merrie, and missing you!

During Sarah’s trip, I’m considering:

  • Going to the MFA and/or the Fogg museum.
  • Going to the St. Patrick’s Day Parade on Sunday.
  • Doing some shopping, maybe checking out some vintage stores I’ve heard about.
  • Dragging her to class with me (not quite as fun).

I haven’t seen Sarah Kate since Christmas, which is far too long. When we both lived in Madison, we hung out all the time, and I really really miss her. So I can’t wait to have her “back” for a week.

Now I’ve just got to figure out how and when to get Merrie out here! Or me back to Wisco…

~ by releasethebadgers on March 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
